Email: principal-int@sirmvit.edu

Ref.No.:SMVIT/PO/N&C/2023-24/035 Date: 08.06.2023

### **Internal Complaint Committee**

Internal Compliance Committee is reconstituted w.e.f. 08.06.2023 & renamed as Internal Complaint Committee and following is the constitution of the committee. Faculty members who have been entrusted with various responsibilities are hereby requested to accept the same and work in unison, under the directions of the Chairman of the committee.

Sl. No.	Name	Department / Designation	Responsibility
1	Dr. S.K. Uma	Professor & HOD, Maths	Chairman
2	Dr. Vanipriya C.H.	HoD-MCA	Convenor
3	Dr. V. Shantha	Professor, ME & Warden-Ladies Hostel	Member
4	Dr. Mrinalini Menon	Faculty, BT	Member
5	Ms. Nanda Shivamoggi	Faculty, EEE	Member
6	Mr. Manohar	Faculty, ISE	Member
7	Mr. Aravind P.N.	Faculty, Maths	Member
8	Ms. Reena Sonigrah	Well Being Consultant	Member
9	Ms. Saraswathi R. Rao	Secretary to Principal	Member
10	Ms. Savithri R	Jr. Asst. Instructor, CSE	Member
11	Mr. Mohammed Sadiqh	Advocate	Member
12	Ms. Niveditha K.R. II year B.E. ETE	Student	Member
13	Ms. Bhoomika II Year B.E. CSE	Student	Member
14	Mrs. Halima R. Research Scholar-BT	Student	Member
15	Ms. Shalima Jain	Program Manager, Katalyst	Member from the NGO

**PRINCIPAL** 

To The concerned



Office of the Principal Sir M. Visvesvaraya Inst. of Technology Ph. 080-28467248, 28477024 Extn: 200

Email: principal-int@sirmvit.edu

Ref.No.:SMVIT/PO/N&C/2023-24/034

## Date: 08.06.2023

# Students Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC)

Students Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC) is reconstituted w.e.f. 08.06.2023 and following is the constitution of the committee. Faculty members who have been entrusted with various responsibilities are hereby requested to accept the same and work in unison, under the directions of the Chairman of the committee.

Sl. No.	Name	Department / Designation	Responsibility
1	Prof. Rakesh S.G.	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. K.S. Shanmukharadhya	HoD-ME	Member
3	Dr. S.K. Uma	HoD-Mathematics	Member
4	Dr. Sasmitha Mohapatra	Professor-ECE	Member
5	Dr. Jagadeesh Kumar D.	Asso. Professor - BT	Member
6	Priyanshu Sahay	ETE	Student member
			- Special Invitee

PRINCIPAL



Office of the Principal Sir M. Visvesvaraya Inst. of Technology Ph. 080-28467248, 28477024 Extn: 200

Date: 08.06.2023

Email: principal-int@sirmvit.edu

Ref.No.:SMVIT/PO/N&C/2023-24/574

### Anti-ragging committee

Anti-ragging committee is reconstituted w.e.f. 08.06.2023 and following is the constitution of the committee. Faculty members who have been entrusted with various responsibilities are hereby requested to accept the same and work in unison, under the directions of the Chairman of the committee.

Sl. No.	Name	Department /	Responsibility
NO.	D CD I I CO	Designation	
9	Prof. Rakesh S.G.	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Shanmukharadhya	HoD-ME	Convenor
3	Dr. G.M. Krishnaiah	HoD-Chem	Member
4	Dr. Hariharan Nalatore	HoD-Physics	Member
5	Dr. Prashanth S.H.	ME	Member
6	Dr. Rashmi K.V.	BT	Member
7	Ms. Nanda Shivamoggi	EEE	Member
8	Mr. Elaiyaraja P.	Warden, Men's Hostel	Member
9	Dr. Shantha V.	Warden, Ladies Hostel	Member
10	Mr. Madhukumar	Transport Manager	Member
11	Dr. Rajesh Y.H.	PED	Member
12	Mr. Sasikumar	Physics	Member
13	Mr. Prashanth B.B.	Humanities	Member
14	Mr. Sampath Kumar	ME	Member
15	Dr. Hariharan	BT	Member
16	Ms. Chetana	Maths	Member
17	Mr. Ravish P. Y	Librarian	Member
18	Sub-Inspector of Police	Chikkajala Police Station	Member
19	Lavanya Lenka	CSE	Student member
20	Yuktha P.N.	ECE	Student member
21	Aditya Kumar singh	CSE	Student member
22	Harish Verma	ECE	Student member

PRINCIPAL



Office of the Principal

Sir M. Visvesvaraya Inst. of Technology Ph. 080-28467248, 28477024 Extn: 200

Email: principal-int@sirmvit.edu

Ref.No.:SMVIT/PO/N&C/2023-24/0 3.2

Date: 08.06.2023

#### **Hostel Committee**

Hostel Committee is reconstituted w.e.f. 08.06.2023 and following is the constitution of the committee. Faculty members who have been entrusted with various responsibilities are hereby requested to accept the same and work in unison, under the directions of the Chairman of the committee.

SI.	Name	Department /	Responsibility
No.		Designation	
1	Prof. Rakesh S.G.	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. K.S. Shanmukharadhya	HoD-ME (Ovol warden)	Convenor
3	Mr. Elaiyaraja P	Warden-Men's Hostel	Member
4	Dr. V. Shantha	Warden-Ladies Hostel	Member
5	Dr. Prashanth S.H.	ME	Member
6	Mr. Prashanth B.B.	Humanities	Member
7	Ms. Shantha H. Biradar	ISE	Member
8	Chethan H.J.	EEE	Student member
9	Satyam	ECE	Student member
10	Ankita Kumari	ISE	Student member
11	Nisha Singh	CSE	Student member

PRINCIPAL 10



Office of the Principal Sir M. Visvesvaraya Inst. of Technology Ph. 080-28467248, 28477024 Extn: 200

Email: principal-int@sirmvit.edu

Ref.No.:SMVIT/PO/N&C/2023-24/031

Date: 08.06.2023

#### **NSS Committee**

NSS Committee is reconstituted w.e.f. 08.06.2023 and following is the constitution of the committee. Faculty members who have been entrusted with various responsibilities are hereby requested to accept the same and work in unison, under the directions of the Chairman of the committee.

Sl. No.	Name	Department / Designation	Responsibility
1	Prof. Rakesh S.G.	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Byre Gowda B.K.	ISE	Convenor
3	Mr. Raghav S.	ISE	Member
4	Ms. Veena B.G.	ME	Member
5	Faiz Mohammed Karobari	ETE	Member
6	Priyanka Nayak	EEE	Member
7	Paramveer Chauhan	MCA	Student member
8	Prajwal T.	CV	Student member

PRINCIPAL