

Office of the Principal

Sir M. Visvesvaraya Inst. of Technology Ph. 080-28467248, 28477024 Extn: 200

Date: 03.12.2024

Email: principal-int@sirmvit.edu

Ref.No.:SMVIT/PO/N&C/M-8/2024-25/169

CIRCULAR

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Following is the reconstitution of Internal Quality Assurance Cell. Faculty members who have been entrusted with the responsibility are hereby requested to accept the same and work in unison, under the directions of the Chairman of the committee.

Sl.No.	Name & Designation	Department / Designation	Responsibility
1	Prof. Rakesh S.G.	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Ch. Vanipriya	Professor & Head, MCA Head- Quality Assurance	Coordinator
3	Sri K.V. Sekhar Raju	Academic Committee Chairman, Management Representative	Member
4	Dr. Prashanth S. Nair	Head-IQAC, Amrita University (Academics)	Member
5	Ms. Sahana Krishnamurthy	Infosys (Industry)	Member
6	Mr. Suresh T. S.	General Manager, Agastya Foundation (Trust)	Member
7	Ms. Veera Biradar	Industrialist	Member
8	Dr. H. G. Nagendra	Professor, Department of BT	Member
9	Dr. K. S. Shanmukharadhya	Professor & Head, ME Head-Students Affairs & Chief Warden	Member
10	Dr. H. L. Suresh	Professor & Head, EEE Head-Academic Affairs	Member
11	Dr. Sasmita Mohapatra	Professor & Head, ECE	Member
12	Dr. E. Kavitha	Professor & Head, ETE Head-Corporate & Industry Relations	Member
13	Dr. Priyanka Sharma	Associate Professor & Head, MBA Head-Admissions and Marketing	Member
14	Prof. S. H. Khan	Director-Training & Placement	Member
15	Dr. Malatesh N. Akki	Librarian	Member
16	Dr. Janardhana K.	Associate Professor, ME	Member
17	Ms. Sowjanya Lakshmi A.	Asst. Professor, Dept. of ISE	Member
18	Dr. Pradeepa S.	Asst. Professor, Dept. of CV	Member
19	Ms. Bindiya Tyagi	Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE	Member
20	Mr. Faiz Mohammad Karobari	Asst. Professor, Dept. of ETE	Member
21	Mr. Babu Raju	Manager	Member
22	Mr. Mahesh Hegde	Alumnus	Member
23	Dr. Sheshaprasad N.	Parent	Member
24	Sathvik A.R.	Student	Member

To: All concerned
Academic Committee Chairman
Sri KET.

PRINCIPAL